Contact The Seaport Title Agency


There are many ways to contact The Seaport Title Agency. Our friendly and professional staff is always here when you need them. Call, fax, e-mail, or stop in for a visit - either way, we're happy to answer your questions and help you with your title needs.

The Seaport Title Agency
106 Woodcleft Avenue
Suite A
Freeport, NY 11520

Telephone:
Fax:
e-mail:
web:
516.867.5100
516.867.5700
info@seaporttitle.com
www.SeaportTitle.com

Seaport Title's office is conveniently located on the famous Nautical Mile in Freeport, NY.

For directions to our office, please enter your address in the box below and click on the "Get Directions" button.

From:
Amy Kelly
President, Counsel
516.867.5100 xt 103
amy@seaporttitle.com

Jerry Leibner
Vice-President
516.867.5100 xt 104
jerry@seaporttitle.com

Meagan Male
Office Manager
516.867.5100 xt 100
meagan@seaporttitle.com

Manny Hernandez
Production Manager
516.867.5100 xt 117
manny@seaporttitle.com

Ralph Greenberg
Associate Counsel
516.867.5100 xt 106
ralph@seaporttitle.com

Ernie Mendler
Title Officer
516.867.5100 xt 105
ernie@seaporttitle.com